Mission

The Options in Education Foundation was created in 2006 to promote, sponsor, fund, organize, and implement programs and to assist educators in the pursuit of excellence in education within Charter Schools and the Options Charter Schools in Noblesville and Carmel.

Objectives

  1. The administration of a financial assistance program, which may include grants, scholarships, programs, studies, materials, capital assets, or equipment.
  2. The fostering of a sense of common goals between the community and the teaching profession.
  3. To support the development of responsible individuals who are skilled problem solvers and caring, productive citizens.

Staff

Daniel Jimenez- Executive Director
djimenez@optionsined.org
Office #317-773-8659 Ext. 1105
Cell # 317-373-7900

Board of Directors

Scott Bova- Board Chair
sbova@optionsined.org

Gordy Heminger
gheminger@optionsined.org

Andrew Ault
jadair@optionsined.org

Matt Abbott
mabbott@optionsined.org

Valery DeLong
vdelong@optionsined.org

Erica Drew
edrew@optionsined.org

Stacy Segal
ssegal@optionsined.org

Barbara Sams
bsams@optionsined.org